Paradise Found
1. An Instructive Manual  
2. Joy part 1
3. Jonathan Seagull  
4. Polaroid
5. Joy part 2
6. Interlude
7. Secret Advice
8. Sleepy Boycott
9. Tick Box In Case Of Emergency
10. Reign On
11. Your Guess Is As Good As Mine
12. Did Ya...
13. Zen Leanback (dance with us)

Paradise Found

Debut album release from the folk-electronica collective. Their music is driven by an underlying desire to guide and help its listeners through the day-to-day toils of life.

Format: CD

Date: 2007